Welcome Guest ( Log In)

 
Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> hatch CAXA

dleczynski
post Feb 24 2016, 05:52 AM
Post #1


TriBall
********

Group: Channel Partners
Posts: 1,730
Joined: 17-July 12
From: Polska
Member No.: 60,709



How to set the default array hatch in CAXA and how to set default the scale hatch
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
IronKevin
post Feb 24 2016, 09:37 AM
Post #2


TriBall
********

Group: IronCAD Employees
Posts: 19,585
Joined: 21-November 06
Member No.: 27,213



You cannot set those defaults.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Jonas@Solidmakarna
post Feb 24 2016, 12:42 PM
Post #3


I-Beam
*******

Group: Channel Partners
Posts: 1,364
Joined: 22-September 04
From: Sundsvall, Sweden
Member No.: 1,692



Current CAXA ERs on Section Hatch settings:

# 103627 = There is no global/template setting for the distance between the Section View Hatch lines.
# 103838 = Set a uniform general Hatch Scale for all parts in a view, not just for single parts.
# 100835 = None-sectioned parts have the Section Hatch from other parts shown through.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
dleczynski
post Mar 16 2016, 01:38 PM
Post #4


TriBall
********

Group: Channel Partners
Posts: 1,730
Joined: 17-July 12
From: Polska
Member No.: 60,709



QUOTE
# 103838 = Set a uniform general Hatch Scale for all parts in a view, not just for single parts.

This should be resolved quickly. I had a view of more than 20 parts...
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
dleczynski
post Mar 25 2016, 03:09 AM
Post #5


TriBall
********

Group: Channel Partners
Posts: 1,730
Joined: 17-July 12
From: Polska
Member No.: 60,709



C:\Program Files\IronCAD\2016\bin\CAXADraft\Support\pl-pl\HATCH.pat

This file has no effect on the default settings, you must know the variable you add as a default. When the problem is solved?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
dleczynski
post Jan 16 2017, 03:16 PM
Post #6


TriBall
********

Group: Channel Partners
Posts: 1,730
Joined: 17-July 12
From: Polska
Member No.: 60,709



I solved this problem and are working for a long time smile.gif

Attached thumbnail(s)
Attached Image Attached Image

Attached File(s)
Attached File  HATCH.zip ( 3.36k ) Number of downloads: 36
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
 

All content copyright IronCAD 2000-2008 Low-Bandwidth View Time is now: 21st September 2017 - 10:17 AM